4.9
Larry Dudek

I could not be happier with the ease of setting up my services and the lack of pressure when deciding which services I wanted completed. Communication was great and thorough. On the day of my service, Damon Moore called about 30 minutes prior to arriving to confirm his arrival time. Damon is professional, courteous and thorough with his work. Thanks for a great experience and look forward to your ongoing monitoring of the service.

Arianna Kane

Excellent service!

tien le

The manager Adan and representative Kate are big help to explain and show us what can be done. And where the rodent start

Jackie Lee

Natran is a great green company to use when you don’t want the chemicals of traditional pest control to be in or outside your home. We chose Natran to have peace of mind about our health and the health of our animals. We love them so far!

Jay Smith

Natran professionals are always courteous and thorough. Their products and services are highest quality and environmentally safe but very effective.

Fyza Hashim

I’ve been using natran for a few years now and can’t recommend them enough! Today, our technician, Damon, came by and confirmed that we have termites. He informed us on the signs, gave us a plan of attack, and promised to be with us every step of the way. I have confidence that he and Natran will take care of us and make our home pest free.

Gwendolyn Richard

I love the courteous and professionalism of the technician

Anna I Peña

Termite System Installation - Damon was punctual, polite, friendly, professional, answered all our questions. All in all, we were very pleased. Thank you, Damon.

Natalie Freeman

Juan arrived at our home and was very professional And knowledgable!

Kevin Harris

Damion is the BEST!

C. R. V.

Chris is a great technician. He used to service us when we lived in Houston. It was a pleasant surprise to have him perform our fist in-home service at our new home in Conroe.

George Dragonir

Great Professional Service!

The Natran Customer Experience

facebook
recommends

Casey Bowman takes great care of our home! he answers any questions I have, and offers solutions to problems all with the best interest of my family. Thank you Casey, and Natran!

Miranda Barrett May 15, 2019
google

I’ve used Natran for the last four years and haven’t had any issues. My techs have been great communicators, professional and helpful.

Danielle Gantt February 16, 2023
Don't take our word for it - hear from our customers about how Natran worked for them!

Request a GreenPro certified team member contact you to schedule your FREE inspection...

Book a FREE Inspection NOW!
Book a FREE Inspection!

THEY LOVE US, THEY REALLY LOVE US!

You will too - 100% satisfaction guaranteed

At Natran we are very proud of our commitment to our customers and we work hard to provide you with a people-friendly pest control service that keeps your corner of the world safer and cleaner. Read some of our genuine reviews below...

facebook
recommends

Casey Bowman takes great care of our home! he answers any questions I have, and offers solutions to problems all with the best interest of my family. Thank you Casey, and Natran!

Miranda Barrett May 15, 2019
google

I’ve used Natran for the last four years and haven’t had any issues. My techs have been great communicators, professional and helpful.

Danielle Gantt February 16, 2023
facebook
recommends

I have been using Natran quite a while. I found them while looking for a green pest control service and they have always been courteous, knowledgeable and the treatment is effective. I can also be assured that it is safe to use around myself, my cat and is less harmful to the environment.

Robin McElfresh December 18, 2018
facebook
recommends

We used Natran for the first time today! Christopher did an amazing job for us. He was kind, on time, explained the service completely, and followed COVID-19 safety protocols. We will be using them again!

Molly Laughlin Doran March 15, 2021
facebook
recommends

Amazing company thru and thru Wouldnt go any where else for any pest problem. 5stars all day

Evan Doran June 24, 2017
google

Cedric was very helpful and professional!

Cyrus January 31, 2023
google

Absolutely great service! They came very quickly and treated everything that needed to be done. I look forward to using this company for a long time! Updated: Jorge was terrific!

Matt Meloy October 30, 2020
google

Excellent service!

Arianna Kane March 9, 2023
facebook
recommends

We use Natran for all of our bug needs and they are always extremely helpful - ESPECIALLY Jeremy! He has come to our house many times for everything from mosquito fogging to mysterious droppings � and he clearly knows what he is doing. And we love that they are GREEN. We have a 2.5 yr old so it’s important that the stuff we use around our house is non-toxic. We would highly recommend them!

facebook
recommends

Kelsie is an ultimate professional & fantastic ambassador for Natran! I'm super impressed with her patience in educating me with my needs. Thanks Kelsie!

Kelly Doyle Dodson February 24, 2017
facebook
recommends

Very efficient process with my property. The tech was friendly, efficient, and professional. I will recommend Natron Green to any one who asks me . Thank you!

google

Great job from Gregory, Plaines which products, where they going to be used and why Thanks

C December 6, 2022
facebook
recommends

Damon is the best! Always comes with a smile.

Marianne Sinanan December 9, 2022
facebook
recommends

Great on customer service. Plus, getting rid of annoying pest and insects. Definitely, use Natran guys!

Kevin Ellis June 8, 2017
facebook
recommends

On time. Professional. Have used for two years and counting.

Greg Copperthite November 17, 2020

What’s buggin’ you?

We’ve got a plant for that

Take Control of Pests. Subscribe for Expert Advice & Exclusive Offers!

Office Hours
MON 8am - 5pm
TUE  8am - 5pm
WED 8am - 5pm
THU 8am - 5pm
FRI 8am - 5pm
SAT  9AM - 1PM
SUN Closed
Service Areas
HOUSTON BRANCH
12460 Northwest Fwy, Suite B
Houston, TX 77092
TPCL #0700815
AUSTIN BRANCH
5214 Burleson Rd
Austin, TX 78744
TPCL #0838309
We're here to help!
(281) 894-2007
Natran © 2024 - 

Due to the extreme weather and for the saftey of our customers and technicians, all routes for Houston have been closed today. If you had a scheduled service, our team will contact you to reschedule your service as soon as possible.

cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram